If you’d like to cancel your account, Login to your account by clicking on the Login link, or if you are already logged in click “My Account” in the navigation bar.
On the left side of the My Account page, you will see a list of links including one towards the bottom that says, “Deactivate My Account”.
Click this link and follow the instructions to close your account. Once your account is deactivated you will no longer receive communications from Ritual Motion.
Please Note! If you deactivate your account you will no longer be able to access your dashboard, you will no longer be able to view live sessions or on-demand sessions. You will also no longer have access to the sessions you’ve created and hosted in order to edit them, any active subscribers to your sessions will also be deactivated and no longer charged, etc.