After your Session has been created you have the ability to make changes such as cancel the session, change the date or time, update the title or description or add or remove a photo.
If you need to make edits to your session, such as changing the time, date, or title of the session you can access the editing tools by either visiting the session page link that you created and click “EDIT SESSION” which you will see above the video player OR you can edit any session by visiting “My Sessions” in the "My Account" dropdown where all of your created sessions will be listed. Click on a session to make edits.
PLEASE NOTE: 30 minutes before your session is scheduled to be live you may no longer make edits to the session information! Be sure to make any edits well in advance of your session. The edit tool will not be available once you are within 30 minutes of the scheduled session date and time.